Pregunta de la cabeza

Two posts in one weekend.

The ultimate ‘pregunta de la cabeza’ as the Spanish probably do not say is why am I here now writing in this blog that has failed the promise of being ‘somewhat daily.’ Is it simply just promotion? No. Well, yes, but simultaneously, no. I am at a workshop with Beth Hayden. She says every writer should blog. There is no excuse not to. I can think of many. So, I will blog now. I will give you a consistent rhythm. I will. Maybe. We’ll see if this even really makes it there.

Leave a Reply

